SidewalkWhen I started the Outering Road Upgrade Project blog, I thought it would be easy. Talking to people, taking pictures and making new friends. I was wrong. I have just gotten myself into trouble. The number of inquiries I receive range from how will the design of the road be like, who will be relocated, who will be compensated, how will the the project affected persons be assisted to access compensation and much more.
I therefore decided to go back and do proper research since when going out people want to know. There is very little inform for the project affected persons.
I am currently reading documents related to the road. Going to KURA has not been much help. I was told to write an official letter by gatekeeper at the office since I did not have an appoint.

From Friday, this blog will start real features on OUTERING ROAD UPGRADE PROJECT

Leave a Reply

